1000 Free Icons!

If you need some icons for your website or to put into a document you’re drafting up, then FatCow’s got an amazing assortment of very nice looking ones.  Check it out.  I’m using these guys for my web hosting and having them host aaronmisner.com once my domain transfer finally goes through.  I found out about this from one of the emails they sent me.

Get the 1000 Free Icons from FatCow

 

About Aaron

Avid computer software programmer and all around digital designer. I live for the challenge and excitement of computers and bending them to my will. Computers are a canvas for creating fantastic pieces of art that millions of people can interact with worldwide. That alone is reason enough to be a digital designer.
This entry was posted in Good Deals and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

